You can find more moving reviews on our Yelp Page

Shawn & Shawn Moving Company | Yelp Moving Reviews | Pinellas County, Florida Movers

We are an A+ accredited Florida Moving Company by the Better Business Bureau

Better Business Bureau A+ Rating for Shawn & Shawn Moving Company | Moving Reviews for Pinellas County, Florida Movers

Like Us On Facebook & where you can read other Moving Reviews

Like Us On Facebook at Shawn & Shawn Moving Company | Moving Reviews for Pinellas County, Florida movers

Testimonials

"They were professional, respectful and very efficient."

I just wanted to thank you guys for your services yesterday. The men (I believe they were JT & Justin? So sorry, names are not our forte!) were absolutely excellent. They were right on time (a couple minutes early in fact!) and were so helpful. They were professional, respectful and very efficient. All of our items were moved with care and there wasn’t a mark of damage on any items or walls or anything. I truly cannot thank you guys enough for your services and will absolutely be recommending you to friends and using your services again! We are so grateful for how easy you guys made this move - it was our best moving experience yet. Hope you all have a wonderful Easter!

Julia Lewis - April 2019

"One of the Best Moving Experience that I have ever had."

The best moving company you can hire very professional and work hard they alway make sure they take care you very inexpensive and they are fast and very knowledgeable.

Cory Henderson - April 2019

"Highly recommend for any size move."

Wow! I have never experienced a moving company that really cares about your “things” as much as Shawn & Shawn. I experienced white glove service. I was amazed how fast and carefully they loaded and unloaded their truck.

Katherine Thalheimer - February 2019

"We recommend them to all of our friends."

We love shawn and shawn! my husband's family has been using them for years, and we just used them for a big move December 19th. Their guys are always well dressed and respectful to a T, not to mention exceptionally competent. We recommend them to all of our friends. 🙂

Audrey Smith - February 2019

"Absolutely amazing company."

We had 2 guys meet us with a sleeper sofa to move. They took care of all the furniture, care of all doorframes and were extremely courteous. Quinton and Andre were the names of the movers who took care of my things and if you call the company, ask for those two... you will be highly satisfied.

Joshua Parnell - February 2019

"We had an excellent experience with Shawn and Shawn moving."

Mike and Clint phoned ahead to let us know that they were on their way and would be arriving on time - and they arrived on time. Easily explained what needed to be moved from each area and what I would need access to in the storage unit. They efficiently went to work nonstop taking great care to protect furniture and protect flooring, walls, etc. They were extremely professional and polite. I appreciated that they reconfirmed items as they loaded them. They loaded and unloaded each item with precision and skill, taking great care.
Highly Recommended!

JB - February 2019

"They were quick, extremely polite, friendly and made sure I was happy with their work."

I hired Shawn and Shawn for a move today. Scheduled for between noon and 1 pm. DB and Isaac showed up 15 minutes early ready to go. These two guys were as professional as they come. I walked them through what I needed done and they got to it. The protected each item that needed it and took absolute care, as if my stuff was their stuff. They were quick, extremely polite, friendly and made sure I was happy with their work. I have used Shawn and Shawn in the past and I have to say that adding Issac and DB to your staff was a good call! Thanks guys you did and outstanding job! Oh and the price is always right.

Jordan D'Alessio - January 2019

"I love these guys they were wonderful they help me out when my car broke down."

I love these guys they were wonderful they help me out my car broke down and I got disgusted and I'm sorry oh my God I have so many problems oh my God if it wasn't for them Dustin and Ed sorry I was talking to dead thank you guys thank you so much man he's just dropping me off now he just dropped me off now oh my God thank you so much for everything.

Melanie Ann Barton - January 2019

"I want to thank Mark and Rob for being very professional and efficient."

I called Shawn and Shawn to set up in particular, a moving date. As a matter of fact, to my surprise they had a team ready to go within an hour! Mark and Rob did a great job moving everything from my storage unit and my home into my new place. Additionally, they were very polite, professional and efficient. They worked to fit my over-sized pieces of furniture through small doors and hallways. More importantly, without damaging my furniture or my property and moved everything into place as I directed. Very hardworking young men! They informed me that they also do packing and unpacking if I need help with that. Highly recommend Shawn and Shawn Movers and huge thanks to Mark and Rob for excellent service!

Joy Cee - August 2018

"I want to thank you for having such a professional moving company"

I have used 2-Men & a Truck and College Hunks who both broke, and damaged my belongings along with being unprofessional.  My experience with Shawn & Shawn Moving was outstanding.  Nick & Austin were beyond professional, polite, respectful and truly enjoyed their work.  They moved my brand new leather sectional and dining room table (that weighs a ton) with the care one would expect moving ones Mother's china.  Nick & Austin made a great team and I will certainly request them and Shawn & Shawn when I move again!

Ron Ciranna - March 2018

"This is my second time using Shawn and Shawn they are very reliable"

I wanted to thank John and DB for making my move from Clearwater Beach to Sarasota flawless.  They were very pleasant, on time, efficient, careful, and just knowledgeable movers.  This was my second time using the services of Shawn an Shawn and I have been very pleased each time.

Janet Whipple - June 2018

"We had a lot of glass packed away in boxes and not one broken item"

Used Shawn and Shawn for a recent move. Filled the truck up. They were worked hard and had a great attitude. Moved us cross state. The move took 12 hours. They worked hard the whole time. We had a lot of glass packed away in boxes and not one broken item when we unpacked. Thanks Shawn. You guys are great!

Craig Sandman - March 2017

"Professional and Affordable"

This past April I contacted Shawn And Shawn Moving in the eleventh hour. The move was for the following day. They called when they were on route, we're very courteous professional and got the job done. I am moving again next week and Shawn and Shawn will be doing the move as I would not use any other company after my experience with them. Moving can be a very stressful time but when you have a company that takes that stress off you it makes the move so much easier.

Elly Levy - December 2016

"Even someone that HATES moving..."

Even someone (that would be me!) that hates moving can't say enough positive about Shawn & Shawn Moving. They called me 15 minutes before that they arrived. They flew through the move. James is such a kind hearted young man. We laughed about the fact that when he moved me into the storage unit...it rained and danged if it didn't rain again when he moved us back into our new expanded house. I can recommend Shawn & Shawn Moving without any hesitation. They truly are the best!

Bruce Kemper - March 2016

"I couldn't have asked for anyone better"

SHAWN AND SHAWN MOVING MOVED MY DAUGHTER AND I INTO OUR NEW APARTMENT AND I COULDN'T OF ASKED FOR ANYONE BETTER. THEY WERE COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL AND WERE EVEN EARLY ON THE MORNING OF MY MOVE. THEY MADE THE PROCESS RUN SUPER SMOOTHLY AND THE STRESS OF A BIG MOVE WAS NON EXISTANT. I WOULD RECOMMEND SHAWN AND SHAWN MOVING TO ANYONE ANYTIME !!!!!!!!!!!!

Gerri Collins - March 2016

"Fast, friendly service"

Shawn and Shawn helped with our move from Largo to Clearwater. Very professional, and friendly. Took the stress of moving off of me. I would definitely use again!

Kandi Vincent - March 2016

"Very efficient, affordable, friendly, and professional!"

I would highly recommend Shawn and Shawn moving. They are very efficient, affordable, friendly and professional!

Crystal Callahan-Estes - September 2015

"The best & most trustworthy movers"

The best & most trustworthy movers, they moved my daughter & I over a year ago and I'd recommend them to anyone & everyone !!!!!!!!!!!!

Gerri Collins - January 2015

Have You Written Us A Moving Review?

As you have seen and read, we have done a variety of moves over the years, and are experienced movers in all facets of moving and delivery services.

We appreciate the reviews our valued clients have wrote, and look forward to the moving reviews we will continue to receive.

If you have no yet written us a review, we would love to hear your feedback on our Google, Yelp, and Facebook pages.

If you have any questions or concerns you can call

Shawn & Shawn Moving at 727-234-7204