Moving Reviews

You can find more moving reviews on our Yelp Page

We are an A+ accredited Florida Moving Company by the Better Business Bureau

Like Us On Facebook & where you can read other moving reviews

Testimonials

 

"I want to thank Mark and Rob for being very professional and efficient."

I called Shawn and Shawn to set up in particular, a moving date. As a matter of fact, to my surprise they had a team ready to go within an hour! Mark and Rob did a great job moving everything from my storage unit and my home into my new place. Additionally, they were very polite, professional and efficient. They worked to fit my over-sized pieces of furniture through small doors and hallways. More importantly, without damaging my furniture or my property and moved everything into place as I directed. Very hardworking young men! They informed me that they also do packing and unpacking if I need help with that. Highly recommend Shawn and Shawn Movers and huge thanks to Mark and Rob for excellent service!

Joy Cee - August 2017

"I want to thank you for having such a professional moving company"

I have used 2-Men & a Truck and College Hunks who both broke, and damaged my belongings along with being unprofessional.  My experience with Shawn & Shawn Moving was outstanding.  Nick & Austin were beyond professional, polite, respectful and truly enjoyed their work.  They moved my brand new leather sectional and dining room table (that weighs a ton) with the care one would expect moving ones Mother's china.  Nick & Austin made a great team and I will certainly request them and Shawn & Shawn when I move again!

Ron Ciranna - March 2017

"This is my second time using Shawn and Shawn they are very reliable"

I wanted to thank John and DB for making my move from Clearwater Beach to Sarasota flawless.  They were very pleasant, on time, efficient, careful, and just knowledgeable movers.  This was my second time using the services of Shawn an Shawn and I have been very pleased each time. 
 
Janet Whipple - June 2017

"We had a lot of glass packed away in boxes and not one broken item"

Used Shawn and Shawn for a recent move. Filled the truck up. They were worked hard and had a great attitude. Moved us cross state. The move took 12 hours. They worked hard the whole time. We had a lot of glass packed away in boxes and not one broken item when we unpacked. Thanks Shawn. You guys are great!

Craig Sandman - March 2016

"Professional and Affordable"

This past April I contacted Shawn And Shawn Moving in the eleventh hour. The move was for the following day. They called when they were on route, we're very courteous professional and got the job done. I am moving again next week and Shawn and Shawn will be doing the move as I would not use any other company after my experience with them. Moving can be a very stressful time but when you have a company that takes that stress off you it makes the move so much easier.

Elly Levy - December 2015

"Even someone that HATES moving..."

Even someone (that would be me!) that hates moving can't say enough positive about Shawn & Shawn Moving. They called me 15 minutes before that they arrived. They flew through the move. James is such a kind hearted young man. We laughed about the fact that when he moved me into the storage unit...it rained and danged if it didn't rain again when he moved us back into our new expanded house. I can recommend Shawn & Shawn Moving without any hesitation. They truly are the best!

Bruce Kemper - March 2015

"I couldn't have asked for anyone better"

SHAWN AND SHAWN MOVING MOVED MY DAUGHTER AND I INTO OUR NEW APARTMENT AND I COULDN'T OF ASKED FOR ANYONE BETTER. THEY WERE COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL AND WERE EVEN EARLY ON THE MORNING OF MY MOVE. THEY MADE THE PROCESS RUN SUPER SMOOTHLY AND THE STRESS OF A BIG MOVE WAS NON EXISTANT. I WOULD RECOMMEND SHAWN AND SHAWN MOVING TO ANYONE ANYTIME !!!!!!!!!!!!

Gerri Collins - March 2015

"Fast, friendly service"

Shawn and Shawn helped with our move from Largo to Clearwater. Very professional, and friendly. Took the stress of moving off of me. I would definitely use again!

Kandi Vincent - March 2015

"Very efficient, affordable, friendly, and professional!"

I would highly recommend Shawn and Shawn moving. They are very efficient, affordable, friendly and professional!

Crystal Callahan-Estes - September 2014

"The best & most trustworthy movers"

The best & most trustworthy movers, they moved my daughter & I over a year ago and I'd recommend them to anyone & everyone !!!!!!!!!!!!

Gerri Collins - January 2014

 

Have You Written Us A Moving Review?

As you have seen and read, we have done a variety of moves over the years, and are experienced movers in all facets of moving and delivery services.

We appreciate the reviews our valued clients have wrote, and look forward to the moving reviews we will continue to receive.

If you have no yet written us a review, we would love to hear your feedback on our Google, Yelp, and Facebook pages.

If you have any questions or concerns you can call

Shawn & Shawn Moving at 727-234-7204